20



 
 
290 Old Gate Lane, Milford, CT 06460   (203) 301-0408    prestocasualdining@gmail.com    prestocasualdining.com

Great Food   Great Portions   Great Prices                Lunch          Dinner        Late Night       

 
   




 
guitar
August Calendar
keyboard
     
Thursday, August 5 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, August 6 8 PM 'smokin opie'
guitar
Great guitar
Saturday, August 7 8PM Seth Adam
Seth Adam Milford CT Presto
Rock Pop
     
Thursday, August 12 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, August 13 8PM

The Navels
The Navels

Rock music.  
"the Navels REALLY know how to get a crowd going!  Lorrie's energy and voice are incredible!"
Saturday, August 14 8 PM Solistic
Solistic
Funk, Rock, Bluesy Soul
Band is funky...the singer is soulful.... ORIGINAL music PLAYED WELL
     
Thursday, August 19 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, August 20 8PM Steve Clarke Trio
Steve Clarke Trio Milford, CT Presto
Funky-Jazz-Jam Band
"grooves and improvisations flow"
Saturday, August 21 8PM George Lesiw Band
George Lesiw Band at Presto Milford
more video
Blues-Based Jazz Fusion
     
Thursday, August 26 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, August 27 8PM Casey Gorman
Casey Gorman
Great Guitar and vocals
Saturday, August 28 8PM


Gregg Sherrod Band
Gregg Sherrod

Bluesnsoulnrocknroll

"Between Sherrod's powerful, stirring vocals and a truly remarkable rhythm section, the chemistry between the sidemen is electric and the virtuosic bassist solos frequently to great local acclaim"
guitar
September Calendar
keyboard
     
Thursday, September 2 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, September 3 8PM

Acoustic Navels
The Navels

Rock music.  
"the Navels REALLY know how to get a crowd going!  Lorrie's energy and voice are incredible!"
Saturday, September 4 8PM George Lesiw Band
George Lesiw Band at Presto Milford
more video
Blues-Based Jazz Fusion
     
Thursday, September 9 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, September 10 8PM Chris D'Amato Band
Chris D'Amato Band Blues Guitar at Presto Milford
Blues Guitar
Saturday, September 11 8PM MD 3
MD3 at Presto, Milford
R&B, Soul
     
Thursday, September 16 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, September 17 8PM TBA  
Saturday, September 18 8PM George Lesiw Band
George Lesiw Band at Presto Milford
more video
Blues-Based Jazz Fusion
     
Thursday, September 23 8PM
Ladies Night
Presto Ladies Night Great Fun Times!!
Friday, September 24 8PM


Gregg Sherrod Band
Gregg Sherrod

Bluesnsoulnrocknroll

"Between Sherrod's powerful, stirring vocals and a truly remarkable rhythm section, the chemistry between the sidemen is electric and the virtuosic bassist solos frequently to great local acclaim"
Saturday, September 25 8PM TBA  

Recent Acts

Greg Sherrod
Blues / Soul / Rock

Seth Adam
Timeless Rock

The Navels
Rock & Roll 60s-90s

Solistic
Funk


 

Eat In     Take Out     Delivery    Functions
   

 
  site design by damnedcomputer.com                 Logos Copyright Presto Restaurant Group © 2010 All Rights Reserved